Advisory Committee Members

The following are the members of the Oklahoma Alarm Locksmith Fire Sprinkler Advisory Committee.

Robby Hernandez – Chairperson
Alarm Industry
Protection One Alarm Monitoring
Governor Kevin Stitt 06-30-2023
Patrick Ivey – Vice-Chairperson
Locksmith Industry
Cox Communications
Governor Mary Fallin 06-30-2025
Jeremy Caughman – Secretary
Burglar Alarm Industry
ADT LLC, Tulsa
Governor Mary Fallin 06-30-2022
Kris Pettigrew – Member
Fire Sprinkler Industry
FPS Technologies
Governor Mary Fallin 06-30-2022
Duane R. Dyson
Electronic Access Control Industry
Tel Star Technologies
Governor Kevin Stitt 06-30-2025
Rick Bruder
Lay Member Representative
City of Tulsa Fire Department
Governor Kevin Stitt 06-30-2023
Keith Schultz
Closed Circuit Television (CCTV) Industry
 Governor Kevin Stitt 06-30-2025
Gary Holmes
APS Fire Co.
Governor Kevin Stitt  06-30-2025
Bernita Hart
ODOL Representative
Commissioner Melissa Houston
Last Modified on Apr 15, 2022